Tas du bol

Råðdjärum , The Elfdalian Language Committee was established in August 2004 within Ulum Dalska , its first task being to create a new standard orthography for Elfdalian. In March 2005, the new orthography created by Råðdjärum was accepted by the Ulum Dalska at their annual meeting. Råðdjärum consists of five permanent members: linguist Östen Dahl , dialectologist Gunnar Nyström, teacher Inga-Britt Petersson, linguist and coordinator of the committee Dr. Yair Sapir, and linguist Lars Steensland.

Tas du bol

t as du bol


t as du bolt as du bolt as du bolt as du bolt as du bol